Teacher Agatha

Teaching runs in our family from my grandmother down to her children, especially my mother. Granny was their first teacher who taught them to love learning and sharing. They have always liked to teach. When my mother was young, she carried a chalkboard to their front yard to play school with her siblings. Hence, it was not peculiar for me to grow up with my four aunties, together with my mother, who were all elementary teachers in our province. Though my mother did not persuade me to become a school teacher myself, it was innate to me to have passion in teaching.

I purposely applied in J-P English as an online teacher and I have not regretted it for the past three years. Teaching in the company has been a wonderful experience for me and I have been lucky enough to be part of an organization that shares the same vision with me – education, I believe is the most important thing one can contribute to the world.

Elders often say that education is one thing no one can take away from us and that it is a continuous process. J-P English Corp. caters both young and adult online learners. These students are all busy in their personal and career endeavors but they still make time to go in front of their computers or laptops and take English conversation lessons from Japan. They are devoted to learn the language that is also why the company puts them first. The company and I have joined forces to help the students become even better.

Leave a Reply

